I <3 preschool because...

I arranged a drawing Competition during September with the theme: "I love preschool because..."
 
All children in the nine preschools have turned in drawings and a text of why they love preschool, so nice and funny and crazy and beautiful!
I will send some of them to you sponsors and friends as a Christmas greeting from us, but I can´t wait until then so here comes some examples of the drawings that the chosen representatives from each school have created.
The Command President of Womens Ministries has chosen one child from each school in the age 3-4 years old and one child in the age of 5-6 years old to be  finalists. They will then be judged by a prominent jury with the CPWM as chairman and the winner will get some toys for the preschool he/she attends as a prize.
 
I love preschool because... I have friends there
 
 
I love preschool because... I learn the colours!
 
All the children that "win" in their age group in every school will ge their drawing in a nice frame and then for the winner of the whole competition, he/she will get toys to the preschool, so that all the children will benefit of the prize :)
 
Photos and copyright: Anna-Maria Tuftstrom
Photos can be used within The Salvation Army
Others; send an e-mail and we´ll work it out :)
 

Comments

Comment here:


Name:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-mail: (will not be published)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

Back

About us
RSS 2.0